The MOST LUX Health Retreats & Day Spa Destinations throughout Australia

These retreats and spas have been personally hand selected by founder of Poppet & Co. Abigail Joy, after her years of travelling and working in world class health and wellness retreats and spas across Australia and the United Kingdom. Your discovery awaits, which one will you visit first?

 

Golden Door Elysia Wellness Retreat, Hunter Valley, NSW | https://www.elysiaretreat.com.au/

 

TANK Bathhouse & Day Spa, Sunshine Coast, QLD | https://www.tankspa.com.au/

 

Gaia Retreat & Spa, NSW | https://www.gaiaretreat.com.au/

 

Gwinganna Lifestyle Retreat, QLD | https://www.gwinganna.com/

 

Eden Health Retreat, QLD | https://edenhealthretreat.com.au/

 

Empire Spa Retreat, Yallingup, WA | https://www.empireretreat.com/

 

Samhadi Retreat, VIC | https://samadhiretreat.com.au/

 

One & Only Wolgan Valley Resort & Spa, NSW | https://www.oneandonlyresorts.com/wolgan-valley/accommodation

 

Injidup Spa Retreat, WA | https://www.injidupsparetreat.com.au/

 

Daintree Eco Lodge, QLD | https://www.daintree-ecolodge.com.au/

 

Spicers Tamarind Retreat, QLD | https://spicersretreats.com/retreats/spicers-tamarind-retreat/

 

Soma, Byron Bay, NSW | https://somabyron.com.au/

 

BODHI Wellness Spa Retreat, Yallingup, WA | https://www.bodhispa.com/

 

Barossa Wellness, SA | https://www.barossawellness.com.au/

 

Hepburn Bathhouse & Spa, VIC |  https://www.hepburnbathhouse.com/

 

The Banyans Luxury Mental Healthcare Retreat, Brisbane, QLD | https://thebanyans.com.au/

 

Peninsula Hot Springs, Mornington, VIC|  https://www.peninsulahotsprings.com/